Site officiel du Tourisme de Nantes Métropole
Share

Share this page

Cancel
Visit

City Tour Bus

A minibus of 27 seats propose a tour of Nantes in 1:15 am

( Without possibility of hop on / hop on)

Go to explore Nantes, take advantage of unique points of view since the bus !

- Panoramic bus convertible in the beautiful days and panoramic vision has some time left

- Vehicle equipped with a multilingual individual audio system (French, Spanish, English, German) and of a panoramic roof foldaway

- Privatizable for private or professional events, seminary, congress …?

OPENING TIMES

From Saturday 2 March 2019 : departures at 11.30 and 14.00 on Saturdays and Sundays in March
From Saturday 6 April to Friday 28 June : departures at 11.30 and 14.00 everyday from Monday to Friday and departures at 10.00, 11.30, 14.00 et 15.30 on week-ends, bank holidays and school holidays.
No departures : on Sunday 28 April 2019 (Nantes Marathon) and on Sunday 9 June 2019 (Gay Pride)
From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 1st September : departures at 10.00, 11.30, 14.00 and 15.30 everyday
From Monday 2 September to Sunday 29 September : departures at 11.30 et 14.00 everyday
From Monday 30 September to Saturday 4th January 2020 : departures at 11.30 and 14.00 on week-ends, bank holidays and school holidays

PRICE

Adult : 12 €

Students less than 26 years and group from pers 15. : 10 €
Inclusive children from 5 to 12 years old : 6 €
0/4 years : free
Free for the carriers pass Nantes

ACCESS

Porte Saint-Pierre (à côté de la Cathédrale)
Rue de l'Évêché
44000 Nantes

CONTACT

09 72 610 450